Schedule

BOOM
January 9, 2020 to February 23, 2020
59E59 Theatres, New York, NY, United States

BOOM Thursday, January 9, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, January 12, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 17, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, January 19, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, January 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, January 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 24, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, January 26, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, January 28, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 2, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 5, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 6, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 7, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 8, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 9, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, February 11, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 14, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, February 18, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 19, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 21, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 2:00 pm
59E59 Theatres, 59 East 59th Street, New York, New York 10022, United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM
March 26, 2020 to April 5, 2020
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, Port Hope, ON

BOOM Thursday, March 26, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, March 27, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, March 29, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, April 2, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, April 3, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 8:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, April 5, 2020 at 2:00 pm
Cameco Capitol Arts Centre, 20 Queen Street, Port Hope, Ontario L1A 2Y7, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 7:30 pm
Esplanade Arts and Heritage Centre, Medicine Hat, AB, CA
BOOM
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 7:30 pm
Jeanne and Peter Lougheed Performing Arts Centre, Camrose, AB
BOOM
Friday, April 17, 2020 at 7:30 pm
Horizon Stage Performing Arts Centre, Spruce Grove, AB
BOOM X
May 5, 2020 to May 6, 2020
La Comète, Châlons-en-Champagne, France

BOOM Tuesday, May 5, 2020 at 8:20 pm
La Comète, Châlons-en-Champagne, France 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 8:20 pm
La Comète, Châlons-en-Champagne, France 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS