Schedule

BOOM X
May 28, 2019 to June 15, 2019
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Gananoque, ON, CA

BOOM Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, May 31, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, June 4, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, June 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, June 7, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, June 14, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM X
July 30, 2019 to August 18, 2019
Belfry Theatre, Victoria, BC

BOOM Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, August 1, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, August 2, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, August 9, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 1:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, August 14, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, August 15, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, August 16, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 4:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 8:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, August 18, 2019 at 2:00 pm
Belfry Theatre, 1291 Gladstone Avenue, Victoria, British Columbia V8T 1G5, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM
August 23, 2019 to August 25, 2019
Argyros Performing Arts Center, Ketchum, ID, United States

BOOM Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Argyros Performing Arts Center, Ketchum, Idaho United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Argyros Performing Arts Center, Ketchum, Idaho United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, August 25, 2019 at 7:30 pm
Argyros Performing Arts Center, Ketchum, Idaho United States 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS