Schedule

Xing The Gap, with Rick Miller
Monday, October 31, 2022 at 11:00 am
BOOM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Horizon Stage Performing Arts Centre, Spruce Grove, AB
BOOM
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Camrose Live, Jeanne & Peter Lougheed PAC, Camrose, AB
BOOM
Thursday, November 24, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Dow Centennial Centre | Shell Theatre, Fort Saskatchewan, AB
BOOM
Saturday, November 26, 2022 at 7:30 pm
Esplanade Arts and Heritage Centre, Medicine Hat, AB, Canada
Xing The Gap, with Rick Miller
Monday, November 28, 2022 at 11:00 am
BOOM X
Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Vernon and District Performing Arts Centre, Vernon, BC
BOOM X
January 19, 2023 to January 28, 2023
Western Canada Theatre, Kamloops, BC, Canada

BOOM Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Monday, January 23, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, January 24, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 11:00 am
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, January 25, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, January 26, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, January 27, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Western Canada Theatre, 1025 Lorne St., Kamloops, British Columbia V2C 5K9, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM X
February 7, 2023 to February 25, 2023
Grand Theatre, London, ON

BOOM Tuesday, February 7, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 8, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 11, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 12, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 1:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 15, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 16, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 17, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, February 19, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, February 22, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, February 24, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 2:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 8:00 pm
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS