Schedule

BOOM X
April 20, 2021 to May 9, 2021
Grand Theatre, London, ON

BOOM Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, April 22, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, April 23, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, April 24, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, April 25, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, April 29, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, April 30, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, May 1, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, May 2, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, May 6, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, May 7, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, May 8, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, May 9, 2021
Grand Theatre, 471 Richmond St., London, Ontario N6A 3E4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS