Schedule

BOOM YZ
October 19, 2021 to November 7, 2021
Theatre Calgary, Calgary, AB

BOOM Tuesday, October 19, 2021 at 7:30 pm (Preview)
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 7:30 pm (Preview)
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, October 21, 2021 at 7:30 pm (Preview)
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, October 22, 2021 at 8:00 pm (Opening Night)
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, October 26, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, October 28, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, October 29, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, November 2, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, November 4, 2021 at 7:30 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, November 5, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 8:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 2:00 pm
Theatre Calgary, 220-9th Ave S.E., Calgary, Alberta T2G 5C4, Canada 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS