Schedule

Friday, March 31, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Confederation Centre of the Arts, Charlottetown, PE, CA
April 7, 2017 to April 8, 2017
Sudbury Theatre Centre, Sudbury, ON

BOOM Friday, April 7, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sudbury Theatre Centre, Sudbury, Ontari (705) 674-7788 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Sudbury Theatre Centre, Sudbury, Ontari (705) 674-7788 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 at 8:00 pm
Oakville Centre for the Performing Arts, Oakville, ON, CA
Friday, May 12, 2017 at 7:30 pm
Fredericton Playhouse, Fredericton, NB
May 24, 2017 to June 10, 2017
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Gananoque, ON, CA

BOOM Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, May 26, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Monday, May 29, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, June 2, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Monday, June 5, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Friday, June 9, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS
BOOM Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 12:00 am
Thousand Islands Playhouse, Box 241, Gananoque, Ontario K7M 1Y8, CA 38 CAD Wyrd Production, KDOONS